Course Dates & Availability

Level One Course £245 One Day Starter Perfume Making Course // CPD accredited

DatesAvailable Spaces
Saturday 13th Jul, 2019 3 Book Now
Saturday 17th Aug, 2019 9 Book Now
Saturday 7th Sep, 2019 10 Book Now
Thursday 19th Sep, 2019 10 Book Now
Saturday 19th Oct, 2019 9 Book Now
Thursday 28th Nov, 2019 10 Book Now

Level Two Course £995 Three Day Advanced perfume Making Course // CPD Accredited

DatesAvailable Spaces
Fri 20th, Sat 21st and Sun 22nd Sep, 2019 6 Book Now
Fri 29th, Sat 30th and Sun 1st Dec, 2019 7 Book Now

Spreadsheet Training ONE-DAY COURSE

DatesAvailable Spaces
Wednesday 18th Sep, 2019 7 Book Now
Wednesday 27th Nov, 2019 7 Book Now