Course Dates & Availability

Level One Course £245 One Day Starter Perfume Making Course // CPD accredited

DatesAvailable Spaces
Saturday 3rd Oct, 2020 0 SOLD OUT
Saturday 10th Oct, 2020 0 SOLD OUT
Thursday 15th Oct, 2020 0 SOLD OUT
Saturday 14th Nov, 2020 0 SOLD OUT
Thursday 26th Nov, 2020 0 SOLD OUT
Saturday 12th Dec, 2020 0 SOLD OUT
Thursday 21st Jan, 2021 1 Book Now
Saturday 20th Feb, 2021 3 Book Now
Thursday 11th Mar, 2021 3 Book Now

Level Two Course £995 Three Day Advanced perfume Making Course // CPD Accredited

DatesAvailable Spaces
Fri 16th, Sat 17th and Sun 18th Oct, 2020 1 Book Now
Fri 27th, Sat 28th and Sun 29th Nov, 2020 1 Book Now
Fri 22nd, Sat 23rd and Sun 24th Jan, 2021 2 Book Now
Fri 12th, Sat 13th and Sun 14th Mar, 2021 3 Book Now

Marketing Your Perfume New! ONE-DAY COURSE: Marketing Your Perfume. Essential Steps. Suitable for perfumers, entrepreneurs and anyone launching a new perfume.

Sorry, there are no course dates available in the near future. Please check back soon.