Course Dates & Availability

Level One Course £245 One Day Starter Perfume Making Course // CPD accredited

DatesAvailable Spaces
Saturday 4th Sep, 2021 6 Book Now
Thursday 16th Sep, 2021 0 SOLD OUT
Saturday 2nd Oct, 2021 2 Book Now
Saturday 30th Oct, 2021 5 Book Now
Thursday 11th Nov, 2021 6 Book Now
Saturday 11th Dec, 2021 5 Book Now
Thursday 20th Jan, 2022 7 Book Now

Level Two Course £995 Three Day Advanced perfume Making Course // CPD Accredited

DatesAvailable Spaces
Fri 17th, Sat 18th and Sun 19th Sep, 2021 0 SOLD OUT
Fri 12th, Sat 13th and Sun 14th Nov, 2021 6 Book Now
Fri 21st, Sat 22nd and Sun 23rd Jan, 2022 7 Book Now

Marketing Your Perfume New! ONE-DAY COURSE: Marketing Your Perfume. Essential Steps. Suitable for perfumers, entrepreneurs and anyone launching a new perfume.

Sorry, there are no course dates available in the near future. Please check back soon.